Just Take A Pause

The fall season is finally here. Mercury is in retrograde and instead of being fearful of how it may impact my life, I’ve been pretty freaking excited. I am kicking off a new project.

I am so grateful to be out of the funk. I am so happy for the new month. Each day is such a blessing. The opportunity of a new beginning. It’s the most exciting time of the year for me. I love Halloween and Día De los Muertos is right around the corner. The changing color of the leaves and the temperature is finally cooling off. Mother nature urges us to slow down.

Mercury Retrograde has been quite interesting. For me , it has tested me in my relationship and of course communication. I have been bumping heads with people and it comes down to communication. It has been quite the experience. The lesson: to be patient, to give people their space to calm down. Just be compassionate. The world needs more love and there’s a whole lot happening in the sky.

We’re almost done just hang in there. It’s the most magical time of the year. Take a pause connect with mother earth enjoy all of the scenery and reflect back on all of the good things that happened this year. Even the struggles. They help us evolve and grow and always remember to stay present.

Leave a Comment