Laneige Cream Skin Toner & Moisturizer

Hello Everyone!

I hope that everyone is doing well and most importantly doing your part while we still try to get out of the woods with this while Covid-19 situation. Not sure if it’s the warm weather, or the fact that all of the flowers are finally in bloom at my house, but it feels like there is a tiny light at the end of the tunnel. I hope life can go back to normal soon!

This week I am back with another product review and I am really excited about this! It is another skincare item but this time it’s a toner. For those who have dry to dehydrated skin, you’re going to definitely want to pay attention to this.

When it comes to skincare, a lot of it for me consists of trial an error. Of course the secret to having perfect skin is making sure we are eating the right foods, drinking our water and getting enough sleep. Having the right products for your particular skincare needs and concerns is extremely important as well.

For the last few months I have been dealing with dehydrated skin. I noticed that the toner I was using was making my skin feel even more dry rather than helping. So I decided to search for another product. While I did some research on the internet I came across a little hidden gem that has now become a staple in my skincare routine. I am talking about Laneige Cream Toner & Moisturizer.

This little hidden gem has totally saved my skin! This is a unique two-and-one formula that helps prep and tones the skin while also giving it a little boost of moisture. Basically the geniuses at Laneige took all of the rich goodness of a moisturizer and turned it into a liquid that also has all of the benefits of a toner without stripping your skin! I know…wild right?! I feel like this product needs fireworks. Yes, it is THAT good! This also has White Leaf Tea Water which is rich in amino acids that adds a little boost to strengthen the skin barrier.

I purchased this item on the Sephora website and I paid roughly around $30 dollars for 5 oz or 150mL of product. There a slight scent to this, but it’s nothing too strong.  For anyone who suffer from dry, dehydrated to even combination skin…this is a must try product. I use it twice a day and it has definitely helped so much with the dry, tight feeling your face gets. I combine this with a couple of face serums and moisturizer and my skin feels nice and hydrated all day. Plus, it makes a great base before adding makeup.

If you can snag this product I can’t recommend it enough! I will be repurchasing this item once I use it all up. Honestly, I think this will become a holy grail product in my beauty routine.

If you try it, let me know how you like it! I hope you found this post useful and learned something. Please feel free to add comments or any questions!

Until next time,

Kat

Leave a Comment