Product Review: AHC Skin Care

Hello My Lovelies!

I hope all of you are having a fantastic summer so far! I actually just got back from spending some time away in Central America; specifically El Salvador. It was lovely and a much needed break!  I did come back to a lovely surprise. I was picked by Influenster to participate in one of their Voxbox to review the AHC Skincare line! I was super excited for this.  Those that are fans of the beauty community and skincare are aware that Korean skincare line is the creme de la creme at the moment, and with good reason! Their ingredients, skin serums, and products are unmatchable and their approach to makeup is very fresh as well. You all know the secret to great looking makeup is having great skin as well!

The products that were sent to me where The Essential Real Eye Cream and the Aqualoronic Cream. I’ll start with the Essential Real Eye Cream. The product contains 1.01 fl ounces and retails for about $28.99 at Target. This little tube is packed with the latest technology to leave your skin feeling nice and moisturized. It also targets fine line and wrinkles. I didn’t sense any scent when using this product, so all of you who are a bit sensitive to smell are in the clear! It does feel very moisturizing without feeling too heavy or greasy.  My under eye area just soaks this stuff right up and it looks great underneath my makeup.

The Aqualoronic Cream is 1.69 fl oz and costs $31.99 at Target. This is a lightweight gel-like texture cream that packs a lot of moisture. The formula includes ceramides that helps strengthen the moisture barrier. This product does have a smell that I am completely obsessed with! It’s fresh and not overpowering. This product also melts right into the skin.  On it’s on– it leaves my face looking quite glowy and fresh.

Overall I am very impressed with this line. I did hop onto their website and they offer an entire range of different skin care items. I know Target now carries their line, but I am not entirely sure if it will carry all of their products. I definitely recommend these products if you’re looking to try something new that’s also affordable.  I have included the website if you guys want to take a look at their line! Until next time!

Much love as always,

-Kat

https://us.ahcbeauty.com/

DISCLAIMER: The products mentioned above were sent to me by Influenster for reviewing purposes only. All opinions are 100% honest and strictly my own.

Leave a Comment